Our History

Roberts Service Group, formerly Roberts Electrical Construction Company, has been serving the Central Ohio area for over 30 years. We have always been committed to providing our customers with a friendly, well-trained staff enabling us to provide quality installations within budget and maintaining  a high level of customer satisfaction.

Our Team

When you call us for a job, you not only get our well-qualified field staff, you also get the full support of our office staff. We treat all of our customers well so that you will use our services again, and as you get to know us, we are positive that you will continue to rely on Roberts Service Group for all of your electrical and renewable energy needs.

 

Beth Butler
President, Roberts Service Group
Beth@robertssg.com

 

Estimators and Project Managers

 

Richard Y. Roberts, LEED AP
Senior Project Manager/Estimator
Rich@robertssg.com

 

 

Mike Bodyke
Project Manager/Estimator
mbodyke@robertssg.com

 

 

Mike Long
Project Manager/Estimator/Special Projects Manager
Mlong@robertssg.com

 

 

Tim Shaffer
Senior Project Manager/Estimator
Tim@robertssg.com

 

 

Steve Smith
Project Manager/Estimator/Service Division Manager
Steve@robertssg.com

 

 

Meghan Dempsey
Executive Assistant
Meghan@robertssg.com